Solution Graphics
GuideYou.com
has partnered with
Trustwave & GoDaddy
for secure e-commerce

Secure Credit Card
processing through
PayPal.com
User Review and Ratings
0 1 2 3 4
$32 Adult Ticket (Save $3), $31 Senior, $23 Child (Ages 4-17), $3 Infants (0-3)
  • Cathy,
    Posted Aug 18, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    The tour was fun. The tour guide was over the top corny though and the music a bit loud. There were some technical difficulties with the sound too, but he did his best with that. You just have to be ready to let your hair down and have fun with it.
  • Margaret,
    Posted Sep 10, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great time! Really enjoyed our tour guide, Mark. Best tour in San Francisco!
  • Carolyn,
    Posted Nov 2, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had sooo much fun. This was for my daughter's 46 birthday. She said that is was the best birthday ever! The weather 81 degrees, how about that? And the tour guide just had fun with us. We are recommeding to everyone to do this tour and to use guideyou.com. The price discount was great especially with your large group. Thanks so much for being a part of our fun time. Wish I could send a picture but we got one that the tour did for us. Carolyn
  • donna,
    Posted Aug 24, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    Love love loved it. Very fun especially with the duck calls they passed out. Enjoyed seeing at&t park from another vantage point. Would definitely recommend this tour
  • Paul,
    Posted Sep 23, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    The Duck Tour was outstanding and Commander Cody(I believe he was running our Duck that day couldn't have been more fun) First Duck Tour ever which added to another wonderful City vacation, my fourth since 1987. How lucky am I??? Had a full week planned and my first Duck Tour did not disappoint. I even bought a photo of the experience and I'm not a real photogenic kind of guy. I've still got my duck call and brought it out just recently to amuse my nine month old niece. She quacked up...LOL... Keep up the good work all you Duck Tour people and hope to see you all on my next visit which I'm already planning.
  • Mary,
    Posted Dec 3, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had a wonderful time with our family. We happened to be the only ones on this tour. The tour guide was fabulous. The only drawback was the rough bay. We only went in for a short while and then had to return to land. It was a great experience and I would recommend ito to everyone.
  • Nancy,
    Posted Aug 29, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    Very fun, humorous captain and informative tour. The staff were very helpful when I arrived to the tour site and didn't even know it.
  • Martha,
    Posted Nov 22, 2011
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was really fun, and our guide was really amusing and funny, but i only gave it 3 stars because there were a couple of sights I would have liked to have seen that weren't included, such as the painted ladies and the more touristy part of china town.
    Response from the GuideYou.com Team
    Thanks for your feedback. The duck tour does NOT pass through the part of town where the painted ladies are located. We do offer several other tours that cover the victorians at Alamo Square (Post Card Row - painted ladies).