Solution Graphics
GuideYou.com
has partnered with
Trustwave & GoDaddy
for secure e-commerce

Secure Credit Card
processing through
PayPal.com
User Review and Ratings
0 1 2 3 4
ALCATRAZ Package & 1-Day Classic Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour & Chinatown Walking Tour
  • wayne, New Maryland, New Brunswick
    Posted Nov 1, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    very good tour of alcatraz and hop on hop off bus was great. Made our visit to San Francisco that much better.
  • Ramon, Arleta, CA
    Posted Oct 1, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had a great experience and would recommend the tour.
  • Brenda, Mesa, AZ
    Posted Sep 22, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    When we first booked this tour we were a little upset that it was too pricey. We had waited too long to get just the Alcatraz tour because they were all sold out. We found this site and decided to just use it. Once we we got to San Francisco and took the hop on hop off bus tour we realized it was the best mistake we ever made. This package made our trip unforgettable. It was worth every penny to see San Francisco from the bus and be able to get on and off as we wished and to also tour Alcatraz. I would do it again!
  • Carol, Long Prairie, Mn
    Posted Sep 9, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    I had been to Alcatraz in the past but this time I bought my 12 year old granddaughter. We spent 4 hours on the Island and she absolutely loved it. She loved all the great stories and history of Alcatraz. Great memories.
  • Todd, Aurora, Co
    Posted Aug 20, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great process, very responsive to the questions I had prior to the trip. Got to the pier about 45 minutes before I left and had no problems picking up my tickets. All in all an easy and streamlined process. Would highly recommend GuideYou if you need tickets that are sold out.
  • Katja, Jesenice, Slovenia
    Posted Aug 9, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Overall it was a very good trip. The best thing was Alcatraz, very impressive. We also had included sightseeing bus, which was also great, live guide, I think his name was Paul, was fabulous.
  • Fabiola, Dorado, Puerto rico
    Posted Aug 1, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Excellent option, I took the big bus tour and Alcatraz tour. Gives you the opportunity to see San Francisco most important sites and to enjoy the visit to Alcatraz . I found about them when I noticed that tickets in Alcatraz site where sold. Through guide you.com I obtained the tickets to visit Alcatraz, which is a must go attraction in San Francisco
  • Grace, Egg Harbor Township, new Jersey
    Posted Jul 23, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Tour guide Leo was really amazing. Since perhaps it was a busy Saturday, the stops were extremely crowded and it was not 1st come 1st served unless you defended your boarding area as some people tend to be rude. Alcatraz trip was definitely worth it.
  • Wallace, Cottage Grove, Mn
    Posted Jul 9, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great experience - thanks for the memories. A real highlight of our trip to SanFrancisco.
  • Janet, Chandler, AZ
    Posted Jul 3, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Once we found the correct place to check in for the bus things were good. We enjoyed the bus tour and the Alcatraz tour.
  • Michaela, Tulln, Lower Austria
    Posted Apr 24, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was a great tour and very interesting tour. The nationalpark-rangers are wonderful. They are offering wonderful and interesting tours You have to see Alcatraz.
  • Ievgeniia, Chicago, IL
    Posted Apr 22, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Wonderful experience. 10 am tour was already crowded. The volunteer guide walked our group all the way up to the facility stopping few times to tell the history of the island. He opened and closed the prison cells for us making us to hear the sound of locked cells. The guide directed us to the place where we can pick up a cell house audio tour, which was well structured and recorded. I visited Alcatraz in April, the time when trees blossom and birds are nesting. It seemed to me that the whole island was covered in flowers. That’s why making time in Alcatraz was a moral punishment for the prisoners - seeing that beauty and not being able to freely appreciate it.
  • Benjamin, Minato Ku, Tokyo
    Posted Jan 9, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Excellent no issues had a great bus tour and visit to Alcatraz. Great communication too.
  • Maxine, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire
    Posted Jan 8, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    I booked my holiday and trip to Alcatraz really last minute, and obviously Alcatraz is a must if visiting SF . I had left it too late to get tickets on other sites but by chance found your site . I was so happy - really easy to organise online and a fair price. Everything was straightforward on the day . It was a great trip and well worth going . Fully recommend . I also purchased tickets to the hop on / off bus. It was another great day out Thanks !!
  • Narjol, Panama, Panama
    Posted Jan 5, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Excelent
  • Ellen, Canyon Lake, TX
    Posted Jan 5, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    The tour was great.
  • Gustavo, SUWANEE, Georgia
    Posted Dec 3, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great Deal !!
  • Robert, Toronto, Ontario
    Posted Nov 19, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    Tickets were cheaper than box office - great service!
  • Josephine, Magna, Ut
    Posted Sep 16, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was so great! We had a lot of fun. It was very easy to find where we needed to go. It's also very organized. You can walk around at your leasure and the actual tour wad amazing. Very well done.
  • Daniel, Toronto, Ontario
    Posted Sep 6, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    definitely a trip i have been looking forward to my whole life. it exceeded my expectations. thank you!!
  • Agnes, New Westminster, British Columbia
    Posted Sep 2, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    Guide You saved my trip. We only stayed in SF for 3 days and couldn’t buy the Alcatraz tickets for particular day that we want due to all sold out. Thankfully, I found the Guideyou site and got the 1 day Alcatraz tour package. I’ll recommend Guide You to everyone. For the price we paid was really worth it. We were able to get our Alcatraz tickets for the day that we want it.And hop on, hop off tour was the best. Both our tour guides in city and Sausalito tour are great and friendly. We learned a lot about San Francisco. I will come back to SF again with my other son and definitely will get the tour package again. Thank you Guide You for making our trip to San Francisco so memorable
  • MARIA TZARINA, LAS PINAS, -Choose a state-
    Posted Jul 18, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great tour! The audio tour was engaging and really took you back in time. Food wasn't so great on the boat.
  • Julia, Stanford, California
    Posted Apr 8, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    The Alcatraz tour was amazing, and definitely, a must do at least once. We also went on the bus tour around the city and visited the aquarium, both something I recommend doing. If you plan on staying on the bus for the entire time, dress accordingly!
  • Yekaterina, mesquite, texas
    Posted Feb 20, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was our first time in SanFo and didn't know that it was difficult to buy Alcatraz tickets so we had to find ways on how to get one since it was already sold out in the official site. Luckily, we saw guide.com, and there we were able to buy bundled tickets to Alcatraz+premium big bus tour which was very affordable. With that, we were able to see Alcatraz and enjoy the tourist spots in SanFo through Big Bus tour without hassle. So thank you guideyou.com.
  • Yuk King Rosita, Double Cove, Wu Kai Sha
    Posted Dec 31, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Very good arrangement, tour guide are so nice.
  • Cris, South Bend, IN
    Posted Dec 15, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great tour. The headphones really enriched the experience.
  • Refugio, Alvarado, TEXAS
    Posted Nov 3, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    GuideYou was a vacation saver! Only service that had last minute tickets to Alcatraz. Had to purchase as a package but just being able to get to Alcatraz was well worth the price. Wish we had been able to take advantage of other benefits in package but time was limited. Will definitively use Guideyou at next vacation spot if available.
  • Craig, North Canton, Ohio
    Posted Sep 7, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    The one thing EVERYONE has to do in San Francisco!
  • Richard, Florence, SC
    Posted Aug 17, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Purchased this package just before our trip to San Francisco because it was the only way to get Alcatraz tickets. Yet the package ended up being a big part of our city site seeing experience with the big bus tours, walking tours and biking discounts. For those looking to experience the sites in San Francisco this is a great way to do it.
  • Linda, Danville, IL
    Posted Aug 17, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    5 stars
  • Alex, Montréal, QC
    Posted Aug 7, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    perfect! Easy transaction on internet, at the Alcatraz ticket booth and for the BigBus tous. Highly recommended.
  • Hassan, Skovlunde, DK
    Posted Jul 31, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    I took the whole package, I just want to talk about the Alcatraz Tour. It was easy to find as described, no issues collecting the ticket or finding the places to do so, every thing was described. The Alcatraz tour was wonderful, one of the best experiences in Bay area, worth every second. Recommend to every one
  • Paula, Cambridge, England
    Posted Jul 31, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was a great service. Alcatraz was amazing and defiantly worth a visit. We were very lucky to get tickets as we had tried everywhere and there wasn't anything available. The bus tour was ok and worth it if you want to look round. However, 2 of the bus drivers were rude and not at all helpful however the tour guides were brilliant. On the tour even if it's sunny take a coat as it can get cold very quickly.
  • Dustin, Columbus, Ms
    Posted Jul 12, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    I was so lucky to get sold out tickets. These guys came through for me in a big way.
  • Josue, Tampa, FL
    Posted Mar 17, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was my first time visiting San Francisco and I definitely wanted to visit Alactraz. I bought my tickets through Guide You and was also able to bundle a 2-day Big Bus Pass tour. They really do offer you the lowest prices out there. I had no issues picking up my big buss pass and Alcatraz tickets. Just book in advanced and follow the pick up instructions they give you and you're golden. I would highly recommend them!
  • Jahi, Phoenix, Arizona
    Posted Mar 2, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    It was great
  • Efrain, Mérida, YUC
    Posted Jan 9, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Very good tour package, it included everything mentioned. We had a great time in San Francisco with the Big Bus tour and the tour to Alcatraz. I recommend this website. The process to exchange the e-tickets for the real tickets was very simple and without any issues.
  • Susan, Belmont Nortt, Australia
    Posted Jan 7, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Brilliant! So easy to navigate with the e-tickets and the instructions given. The tour was amazing. Thank you
  • Pierre-Luc, Lévis, Québec
    Posted Jan 6, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Hop on hop off with Big Bus was an excellent experience! The only way to get tickets to The Rock!
  • eva, barcelona, spain
    Posted Nov 30, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    This experience has been perfect, more than I expected when I booked it. Not only has allowed me going to Alcatraz when tickets where sold out but I've enjoyed the hop on/off tour. The day I arrived to San Francisco it was raining and I did the whole loop with a very nice driver whom I've never had met if I hadn't take this offer. The next afternoon I did half loop to Golden Bridge on the sunset with the most amazing guide tour I've ever met, a girl who spend the two and a half hours explaining everything you should know about her city, making the tour more interesting. Definitely it has been I good choice taking this offer.
  • Rosalyn, Newark, California
    Posted Nov 7, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The trip to Alcatraz was great from start to finish and the audio tour of the cell house which is included in the price of the ticket was both informative and interesting.
  • Greg, Calgary, Alberta
    Posted Oct 18, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great value for our Guide You package of tickets. When you combine the Alcatraz & Hop-on Hop-off tickets it was a crazy good value. Alcatraz on its own would have been good value.
  • Lauren, Baltimore, Maryland
    Posted Sep 28, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    I had absolutely no problems with booking my ticket through Guideyou.com. I would definitely use them again in the future.
  • Christy, Columbus, Ohio
    Posted Sep 27, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    For the most part we were very pleased with what we purchased. The Alcatraz tour was incredible. Easy access to get tickets and ride the ferry. I think the bus tickets should have been available for pickup there as well since it was included. Or - a more detailed explanation on how to print off the e- ticket. Would you then still need to pick up the actual ticket at pier 35? That was confusing.
    Response from the GuideYou.com Team
    Thanks for your review, Christy. We apologize if there was any confusion. As printed on your ticket, these are the instructions for using the Big Bus portion your Alcatraz Package: USING YOUR HOP-ON HOP-OFF PASS The bus tours and walking tours are not time sensitive and can be used any day of your choosing, including before the date of your Alcatraz tour. The night tour and the walking tours are available for 7 days from activation date of your Hop On Hop Off pass. Customers with a printed e-ticket and Valid ID can board at any stop and ride to the Fisherman's Wharf ticket booth - then disembark and go to the ticket counter and present their e-ticket and Valid ID and staff member will exchange the e-ticket for a valid Hop-On Hop-Off ticket. Customers without a printed e-ticket MUST check in at at Stop #1 (Big Bus Main Terminal) located in Fisherman's Wharf - 99 Jefferson/Mason to receive their Hop-On Hop-Off tickets. Your 48 hour Hop-On Hop-Off pass is activated on its first use.
  • Kathleen, calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posted Sep 27, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Really enjoyed the hop of hop off, really great info and wonderful stops. My problem was it was difficult to locate the stops (MORE SIGNAGE PLEASE) and when we asked someone at the ticket office near fisherman warf they didn't seem to want to/ know how to help. Maybe we were tired and confused but the map didn't provide much incite either. Once on the bus, very happy with it.
  • Rajanikanth, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    Posted Sep 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    I had delayed to purchase my tickets for the Alcatraz Cruise online and this was a blessing from heaven. Everything was very well done and organised. I only wish I had an option to change the timings of the cruise on that day. But no complaints
  • Susan, Newcastle, Ontario, Canada
    Posted Sep 1, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great way to get Alcatraz tickets for a last minute trip! The included walking tour wat great!
  • Heather, San Francisco, CA
    Posted Aug 31, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great Experience all around. Very easy, seamless process that we throughly enjoyed. The bus tour is the best way to see the city and Alcatraz is a site that cannot be missed. Loved our San Francisco Trip!
  • Mike, Mc Dade, TX-Texas
    Posted Aug 23, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    We really enjoyed our trip to San Francisco. We were so glad we booked with guideyou.com. We would have been unable to tour Alcatraz if we had not booked with guideyou.com. The Hop On Hop Off was an awesome trip. We didn't want to rent a car so we were able to see all of San Francisco without having to do it. I will highly recommend guideyou.com.
  • Dieter, Chicago, IL
    Posted Aug 22, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Visiting Alcatraz while in San Fran is a must no matter what tour package you choose. Being able to take a Night Bus Tower of the city and seeing the lights of the city on the first night helped us get a feel of the city and capture some great pictures. If you have the time to be a tourist and do a ton of touristy stuff, I would definitely recommend picking this tour package.
  • Rose-marie, Pierrefonds, Quebev, Canada
    Posted Aug 19, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Amazing!
  • Clifford, Glais, Swansea, United Kingdom
    Posted Aug 12, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Had a great time visiting Alcatraz, met some nice friendly people on our trip to the island. Thank you GuideYou for arranging the tickets for Alcatraz. Also included were tickets for the hop on - hop off bus, free bike hire, and a FREE BEER!! Couldn't have chosen better
  • robert, oldsmar, fl
    Posted Jul 21, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    ALCATRAZ is a must do for anyone who has not gone before, PERIOD. Very happy my family was able to get onto the island and I beleive my children will easily remember the trip for the next 70 years. Thank you GuideYou
  • madhankumar, manchester, Connecticut
    Posted Jul 12, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Good Choice if you missed to book the ALCATRAZ tickets early.
  • Stephen, Thompsons Station, Tennessee
    Posted Jul 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Tickets were obtained with no problems, had a nice time visiting San Fran!
  • Jennifer, Manchester, NH
    Posted Jul 3, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    A very knowledgeable, courteous staff.
  • Eli, Madison, Connecticut
    Posted Jun 29, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Absolutely no problems on this one. We were stuck without Alcatraz tickets, and I was concerned that buying a big package would leave us with more than we wanted. But this was a great tour. We packed more into two days (including the night tour, with a sunset over the city and the Golden Gate) than most can do in 4-5 days. The guides are great, though a bit overmodulated on the sound system. And if you can time that night tour to the sunset, do it!
  • Amy, Rockledge, Fl
    Posted Jun 29, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    After looking online for Alcatraz tickets and finding out they were all sold out for the time frame I would be in San Fran, I found a package deal from GuideYou.com that included the tix, 48 hours Hop On Hop Off bus access, a night tour of the city, a tour of Sausalito, and 3 additional walking tours. Although a little more $$$ than I had wanted to spend, the additional tours made it worth it. I'm glad I found the package online and I'm glad I booked it!
  • Kelley, Oakwood, OH
    Posted Jun 29, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The tour saved my vacation. I had failed to realize that I needed to buy the Alcatraz tickets way in advance. When this Tour, although expensive, was available I snatched it up and would do so again. Yes it's a little pricey. However, we did use the bus and it was worth it.
  • Jessica, Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
    Posted Jun 7, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Tickets were expensive but it was a fun day.
  • Natasha, North Narrabeen, New South Wales, Australia
    Posted Apr 30, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was a fantastic way to get sold out tickets and our visit to Alcatraz was excellent - definitely not to be missed if you are visiting San Francisco.
  • Andi, Queenscliff, VIC, Australia
    Posted Apr 23, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    We found our tour of Alcatraz to be a highlight of our time in San Francisco. The Guideyou.com people were terrific to deal with.
  • Jeffrey, San Francisco, California
    Posted Mar 29, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was a pretty great way to get sold out Alcatraz tickets for my visiting family! Not cheap, but it did the job.
  • andrea, salt lake city, ut
    Posted Feb 24, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    We were only in SF for 2 days and were so excited to get to be able to go to Alcatraz even though it was sold out a week before. The trip over was easy and organized. Our pass included many extras that were neat, but we didn't have time to use them on our short trip.
  • Urel, Montclair, Ca
    Posted Feb 23, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Love the package. Worth every penny.
  • Charlotte, Baytown, TX
    Posted Feb 23, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    So glad I booked thru GuideYou! Very convenient and was able to get sold out tickets to Alcatraz!
  • Teresa, Carriere, MS - Mississippi
    Posted Jan 18, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    We loved our visit to Alcatraz! So glad we could get these tickets.
  • Amanda, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Posted Jan 11, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Good value for money. The Alcatraz tour was what you expected and the Big Bus Tour was definitely the best way to see San Francisco on a limited time space. The Night tour was excellent.
  • Rashid, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    Posted Jan 9, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The best thing I did before arriving to SanFrancisco was to purchase my ticket online through GuideYou. With this I got Alcatraz sold out ticket, bigbus tour ticket, and additional tours as described. Although it was a rainy foggy day, I enjoyed my time at Alcatraz :)
  • Ulrich, Southwest Ranches, Florida
    Posted Jan 8, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Tickets for Alcatraz and tour bus as promised. Very good!
  • Gina Marie, San Antonio, Tx
    Posted Jan 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Fantastic bonus package!
  • Nancy, Covina, California
    Posted Jan 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    Very attentive. I felt that we did it all! The tour was very informative. We got to see all the best parts of San Francisco.
  • David, Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Posted Jan 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was are only option during the Christmas holidays to be able to tour Alcatraz and we were very fortunate to have booked thru GuideYou. The tour of Alcatraz was a must see and the two day hop on hop off was a great way to see all the sights the city has to offer with audio tour.
  • Noel, DES PLAINES, IL - Illinois
    Posted Jan 2, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    The tour of Alcatraz was awesome! I really enjoyed the audio tour which was very informative. I liked the fact that I could spend as much or as little time on the island. I then took the night tour of San Francisco. That was, by far, the best tour ever! Anthony was very knowledgeable and entertaining. He really made my birthday evening! Thank you very much from someone who had never been to San Francisco! Sincerely, Noel E. Nape Chicago
  • Brian, Manchester, New Jersey
    Posted Nov 17, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Had an amazing time for my daughters bday weekend
  • Anthony, Houston, Tx
    Posted Nov 3, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Enjoyed the trip on the bay. The history of Alcatraz and seeing the variety of structures was interesting. We liked the flexibility of being able to catch any ferry to return to San Francisco when we were ready.
  • John, Whiteland, IN
    Posted Nov 2, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Wonderful demonstration of a piece of our history!
  • Barry, Galloway, OH
    Posted Oct 13, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Guideyou.com saved my vacation. I thought I was going to miss Alcatraz and found this website. Everything went smooth. I was going to purchase the hop on hop off anyway so it was a great deal. Would definitely use again.
  • JOSEPH, MEADVILLE, PA
    Posted Oct 3, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    We were happy to get tickets for Alcatraz. Guide-you did a good job and we enjoyed the hop-on, hop-off double decker bus also. Gave us a chance to see the top spots and spend as much time as we wanted.
  • Astrid, Tempe, AZ
    Posted Sep 17, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had a great time and are satisfied with the Alcatraz pkg that included Big Bus Tours, Night Tour, Walking Tours.
  • RAGHAVENDRA RAO, BEAVERTON, OREGON
    Posted Sep 15, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Wonderful experience with GuideYou !! 24 hour Customer service is available for all kind of help, and guided to plan my visit to the attractions in SFO. Day Tour/Night tour is really a wonderful experience. Alcartaz island visit is one of the best and memorable visit in SFO. On my day to Alcatraz visit, went straight down to counter in Pier 39, and collected the tickets(booked through guideyou) to Alcartaz. If it is a last minute plan to SFO, I would strongly and definetely recommend to book your tickets through guideyou. Worth purchasing the tickets from GuideYou. Thanks you, GuideYou :)
  • Karen, Claremorris, Mayo, Ireland
    Posted Sep 8, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great tour & great value for everything that is included! Highly recommended.
  • Brandon, MORENO VALLEY, California
    Posted Sep 1, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Instructions were very clear on what to do to get tickets and get to the island. Great boat ride and very good audio tour. Will definitely bye ticket from here again.
  • Callee, Portarlington, Victoria, Australia
    Posted Aug 25, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Enjoyable and interesting tour to Alcatraz, happy to be able to get tickets as other tour companies I tried were sold out. Thanks GuideYou.
  • Hakan Anders, Fevik, Grimstad, Norway
    Posted Aug 21, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    fantastic!!
  • Joey, Knoxville, TN
    Posted Aug 20, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    The Alcatraz tour was great and one of our favorite parts of our vacation. We had no issues obtaining our tickets at the Group Services window as promised! Would definitely recommend to others who are in need of sold out Alcatraz tickets.
  • JUAN ANTONIO, VALDEMORO, MADRID, Spain
    Posted Aug 15, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Good experience, I think that the time to the Hop-on Hop-off (finish at 5 p.m) is sort I need more time to use this bus. Good driver in the sausalito trolley.
  • Derrick, North Hollywood, CA
    Posted Aug 13, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Bueno
  • Emma, Drumaness, Co/ Down, United Kingdom
    Posted Aug 13, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was great value for money. There were 7 of us we had a blast. Thanks
  • Excellent tour - informative and well organised. Well worth doing just make sure u book a few weeks on advance or u will not get a spot on the tour.
  • Ottimo! Non trovavo i biglietti per Alcatraz nella data della mia visita a San Francisco, Guideyou li aveva e inoltre erano inclusi il tour di BigBus per 48h, il tour notturno e quello a Sausalito, il 7d Experience, l'ingresso a Madame Tussaud e altro ancora. Tutto ha funzionato bene e rispondono subito alle mail. Li consiglio!
  • Very happy. I was able to get tickets to see Alcatraz even thought the dates were sold out. The hop on / hop off bus was a nice plus.
  • Easy boarding, great audio tour. Boat ride was timely and staff were very pleasant. Highly recommend! We made our plans to visit SF late and couldn't find tickets. Found this option and we all enjoyed the different tours..plus got to see Alcatraz!
  • Wonderful visit to Alcatraz. The Cell House audio tour is NOT to be missed!. Loved the Hop-on, Hop Off bus tour. It's the only way to see all of San Fran's many neighborhoods, Sausalito and of course, the Golden Gate Bridge. Great value for money.
  • Excellent tour, good price we had purchased the hop on hop off bus tour along with the Alcatraz tour both were excellent and highly recommended
  • Great experience booking our Alcatraz trip through GuideYou.com, so easy to book online, had dates available on so called 'sold out' days, ours included the hop on hop off bus tour also which was great for getting around the city, very easy to find the office to collect tickets and information so all in all a fabulous tour, would definitely recommend :-)
  • Awesome tour and place.
  • It was just great, and the price was aw.some
  • Outstanding value (saved $$ off tickets over buying onsite -- and would've been out of luck getting to Alcatraz otherwise!!) and sooo convenient! We were some of the lucky few to score tickets into Alcatraz (instead of just circling it in a boat) -- took the Hop-On, Hop-Off tour (used it a little during the day to cut walking, but the night tour alone is worth it!) -- and they threw in Aquarium of the Bay (excellent!) tickets, Madame Tussaud's "Dungeon" (absolute blast, so much fun!!), one hour of free bike rental for two, and two free "7D Experience" tickets. Getting the tickets/vouchers was really easy and the people that we dealt with were just superbly professional and friendly. I would absolutely go with GuideYou again!
  • 48hr hop on hop off bus tour and excursions great value. The guides were very helpful and full of knowledge. Wonderful experience.
  • Wow! want an amazing deal. We did it all. Took from 8 in the morning till 9 at night. But wanted my friend to see all of the area because she had never been to SFO. Also, every employee we encounter were happy and helpful. What a wonderful experience for tourists.
  • Great way to get tickets to Alcatraz when they were sold out on the Alcatraz site. We ended up using several of the additional tix that came in the package, though we probably would not have bought them separately (aquarium, Toussaud's, etc.). When we picked up the tickets, the agent validated our bus pass immediately, which we wish we had waited to do. We wanted to walk the first day and go to Alcatraz, then validate the bus pass on the second day of our trip. Make sure you tell your agent this is what you prefer!
  • nice and friendly staff, good value for money overall.
  • Great package! Allows you to see all of the city in a couple of days and got us to Alcatraz when all the other ticket places were sold out. I would recommend this tour to anyone!
  • Amazing service from the booking team and ability to provide Alcatraz tickets when nobody else could. Easy collection of tickets and good explanation of benefits from the guide.
  • 41/2 stars. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour to Alcatraz and the surrounding areas tours on Big Bus tours. The guides were knowledgable and each made the different tours unique. Buses were frequent & easy to find.
  • Took it because i couldnt get tickets for the ALCATRAZ tour separately. The Bus tour was interesting and informative. The night was chilled and the city looked beautiful. Couldnt go for the walking tour. Didnot have enough time. It was a pleasant experience. A little expensive though.
  • Alcatraz was great, hop on hop off can get crowed at certian stops meaning you could wait a hour or more because so many people were waiting at stops , although it was school holidays.
  • Wonderful open bus driver and we were happy to get last-minute tickets for Alcatraz