Solution Graphics
GuideYou.com
has partnered with
Trustwave & GoDaddy
for secure e-commerce

Secure Credit Card
processing through
PayPal.com
User Review and Ratings
0 1 2 3 4
ALCATRAZ NIGHT TOUR + 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour + Chinatown Walking Tour
  • Had a great time on the night tour of Alcatraz! The hop on hop off was also great value. All around very satisfied and highly recommended!
  • Melisha, Carrollton, AL
    Posted Oct 20, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    The Alcatraz tour was superb. It was extremely interesting and fascinating. The Hop On Hop Off bus tour was fun. It was nice to see the city while someone else drove. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation in San Francisco.
  • Had an absolute blast on this trip. Wasn't crazy at first about the bus ride BUT that was amazing! We saw so much of the city and our driver was awesome. The weather for double decker was perfect! Very exciting part was the Golden Gate Bridge and going over and back! Completely recommend this trip!
  • Isabel, Montreal, Quebec
    Posted Sep 3, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    Everything was amazing. Fernando was like an old friend guiding us thru the streets of Tijuana. We did a private tour and it exceeded all our expectations. Would definitely recommend a visit to Tijuana for the day if you are travelling to SAN Diego. Tacos and beer were amazingly was my mezcal margarita at a local cantina. Isabel and Rob from MONTREAL
  • Paula, Stoughton, Massachusetts
    Posted Jun 28, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had a great time on both, the big bus tour and Alcatraz at night. The did encounter a few issues, one when we went to get our bb tickets in the morning of our tour, They didn't know how to process my paperwork that I was told to bring with me. It took about 15-20 mins to get our actual bus tickets. We did download the app on our phone and still had a problem finding pick ups and drop off locations. The China town especially was very difficult to find. With the Alcatraz tickets we stood in one line for about 25 minutes to have them say we are suppose to be in the line on the other side of the building. Other than that Alcatraz was amazing at night we did leave the dock when it was light out so we got to see a lot of San Franscio sky line. In the middle of the tour is was dark already and you got to feel the intense feeling of being an inmate after hours, and having the park ranger show us how they close the jail cell doors and the sound was very cool!
  • Donald, Crivitz, Wisconsin
    Posted May 12, 2019
    0 1 2 3 4
    The Alcatraz Night Tour was the high-light of our 2 day stay in San Francisco! Five Stars for sure. The Hop On Hop Off Tour was great too.
  • We had a good time on both tours. We got everything we paid for. The audio tour at Alcatraz was a bit chaotic because people made it next to impossible to get close enough for us to see the exhibits that the tour was talking about but that isn’t the tour company’s fault. The hop on hop off tour was fun, but it took you through a pretty seedy part of town at one point of the tour.
  • Alexandre, Nassau, New Providence
    Posted Dec 14, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    I thoroughly enjoyed my time in San Francisco.... And my Big Bus tour w/ complimentry walking tour and Alcatraz night tour were amazing....the sites, sounds, friendly people and atmosphere.... It was a trip that I won't soon forget!
  • Didier, Brossard, Quebec
    Posted Aug 20, 2018
    0 1 2 3 4
    Excellent service, thanl you.
  • Diane, Adelaide, South Australia
    Posted Nov 24, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    I Would thoroughly recommend this tour. Everything went to plan,our tickets were waiting for us at the ticket window, guides were very interesting , entertaining and informative. Very smooth operation, enjoyed the whole experience, thank you.
  • Vicki, Chillicothe, Ohio
    Posted Oct 29, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    Basically, a great trip.. especially enjoyed Alcatraz at night. !!! I must say I was a little put off by the tour guides on the hop on hop off plugging for tips all the time.
  • Alcatraz was great! Picking up our tickets was simple and the Alcatraz night tour was probably our favorite part of the whole trip! We also used the hop on/hop off bus one day while we were there and we enjoyed the stops and the information as we rode. Going across the Golden Gate bridge on the top of the bus was an experience! We also did the night tour of the city on the bus and we enjoyed it! The picture I included was from the night tour when we went to Treasure Island and took pictures looking back over the city and Bay Bridge. Our whole experience with GuideYou.com was excellent. We would highly recommend!
  • Diane, East bridgewater, Ma
    Posted Sep 11, 2017
    0 1 2 3 4
    I thought the Big Red bus was wonderful! We went on the night light tour and it was awesome, the next day we only went in oncce, wished we took advantage of it more or wished it was 48 hours like it used to be! It was really hot so I think that impacted us using it more as well! We also did Alcatraz at night, it was great! The people that work for the company and your guides were all awesome, I would definitely do it again, well worth the money we paid:) Diane from Boston
  • The Tickets were great but the Big Bus company the help were confused. Never gave a definite answer.