Solution Graphics
GuideYou.com
has partnered with
Trustwave & GoDaddy
for secure e-commerce

Secure Credit Card
processing through
PayPal.com
User Review and Ratings
0 1 2 3 4
$63 Adult Ticket ($5 Savings), $42 Child
  • DAVID, AMSTERDAM, NY
    Posted Nov 23, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    We had a wonderful time on the cruise. The weather was perfect, the live music was excellent and the food was very good and satisfying. It was a perfect romantic time to a full day.
  • Sarah, Big Rock, IL
    Posted Nov 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The tour was awesome!
  • BRIAN, DAYTON, OH
    Posted Sep 22, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The cruise and ships crew were fantastic. Two things I would change - more frequent information sharing on the location and history of the area and specifically the places we sailed by. The other is that the food was cold when clearly some of them were meant to be warm. I would take the cruise again.
  • MARIA, DENVER, CO
    Posted Jul 5, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    This was awesome I give this cruise a 5 star. The music was good, the food was good, the crew was friendly the view was awesome! I would do this again with my family. Thanks Maria
  • John, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
    Posted Jun 20, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    good tour well organised
  • PHILLIP, GOODYEAR, AZ
    Posted May 14, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The cruise was excellent.
  • SUSAN,
    Posted Apr 2, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    such a wonderful sunset cruise in San Francisco Bay. We booked it through GuideYou.com and had no problems. Wonderful crew, beautiful weather, very good food and also entertainment. Beautiful ending to a lovely day.
  • KURT/CATHERINE, SPARKS, NV
    Posted Feb 25, 2016
    0 1 2 3 4
    The sunset Cruise was absolutely worth the money. The "buffet" went fast so we only got a small portion was left when we got to it, but that was not the purpose of our cruise. It was to see the beautiful city of San Francisco at sunset. What a spectacular site and the crew were so polite. I would recommend this to anyone visiting the city.
  • Heidi, Waterloo, ON, Canada
    Posted Aug 20, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    WOW! Well worth the money! From the live entertainment, to the amazing views, friendly staff and abundance of food, this venture was worth every cent!
  • Judy,
    Posted May 19, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    Everything that they promised came through. The long shots of the bridge, underneath the bridge, and even pausing for a few moments while the sun set. All in all vey worthwhile. Tip; Take along a wind-proof jacket. It gets very windy, and a little chilly, but we found it very invigorating.
  • Posted May 12, 2015
    0 1 2 3 4
    The cruise was very well organized and gave a beautiful tour of the bay. Far and away, the staff were the highlight of the cruise - professional, friendly and happy to answer questions, take photos or talk about the newest season of House of Cards :)
  • RUTH,
    Posted Nov 24, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    I booked because of being a sunset cruise but due to weather there wasn't really a sunset, but the cruise was wonderful because it was a "see the lights" cruise. The bridges lit up, the city from the ocean, AT & T Stadium, etc., the food was excellent & plentiful. I would do this again in a heartbeat! In my opinion, seeing the lights was better than the sunset could have been.
  • Posted Oct 19, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    Great cruise and sites. The meal could have been slightly better but not bad. Great entertainment
  • Posted Sep 27, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    Just one word: fantastic!!!!. Very good organization and service.
  • Carol,
    Posted Sep 8, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    Enjoyed the cruise although if you were seated in the lower floor of the cruise, you couldn't hear the tour guide or the music.
  • Robert,
    Posted Jul 28, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    Loved it! It was wifes Bday and singer sang her Happy Birthday. Food was good, singer was great, cruise was wonderful!
  • Roberta,
    Posted Jun 30, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    The sunset cruise was wonderful. the food was great and the information was superb. We really enjoyed the music and the photos we were able to take. If we get back to San Francisco again we would love to take the cruise again.
  • Ryan,
    Posted Apr 1, 2014
    0 1 2 3 4
    Everything was great, departure time, food and experience